Donate Button
Serving Manhattan, Kansas and the surrounding area


Grants Committee

C. Clyde Jones, Chair
Dirk Daveline
David Weaver
Brad Roberts

Communication Committee

Brad Roberts, Co-chair
Dick Wertzberger, Co-chair

Finance Committee

Rob Stitt, Co-chair
Blake Kaus, Co-chair

Events Committee

Mark Hatesohl, Co-chair
Ken Hughey, Co-chair

Development Committee

Ron Fowles , Co-chair
Dale Bradley, Co-chair
Website designed & hosted by Outdoor Resources, LLC