Donate Button
Serving Manhattan, Kansas and the surrounding area

2015 Advisory Board

Blake Kaus, President
Dale Bradley, Vice President (Co-Chair, Development Committee)
Rob Stitt, Treasurer (Chair, Finance Committee)
Michael Oldfather, Secretary
Tom Hintz, Past President (Development Committee)

Randy Anderes (Finance Committee)
Dirk Daveline (Grants Committee)
Ron Fowles (Co-Chair, Development Committee)
Mark Hatesohl (Co-Chair, Events Committee)
Ken Hughey (Co-Chair, Events Committee)
C. Clyde Jones (Chair, Grants Committee)
Brad Roberts (Co-Chair, Marketing/Communications Committee)
David Weaver (Grants Committee)
Dick Wertzberger (Co-Chair, Marketing/Communications Committee)
Steve Lambert (Development Committee)
Ex-Officio: Vern Henricks, GMCF President & CEO
Website designed & hosted by Outdoor Resources, LLC